100% privacy & data protection
A memory aid just for you
timeBro cannot be used for monitoring purposes, because all data is stored exclusively on the user's device. No one can see what you have been working on via cloud. No bosses, no colleagues and not even us at timeBro. You can also delete everything at any time.
- No cloud - tracking data remains on the device
- Only the user can see the measured times