100% Privacy & Data Protection
A memory aid just for you
timeBro cannot be used for monitoring purposes. All data is stored exclusively on your device. No one can see what you have been working on. No bosses, no colleagues – not even us at timeBro. You can also delete everything at any time.
- No tracking data on the cloud – it's only on your device
- Only you have access to see recorded activities